Scandinavian Outdoor butiker

Pirkkala Veska

Saapastie 2, Liiketila B1-7, Pirkkala,
veska@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Telefon 050 5895682
17,04 cent/min + 8,28 cent/samtal
Vardagar
10-20
Lördag
10-18
Söndag
12-18
Poikkeusaukioloajat :
30.4.2024 Vappuaatto:10-18
1.5.2024 Vapunpäivä: Suljettu
9.5.2024 Helatorstai: 12-18
21.6.2024 Juhannusaatto Suljettu
22.6.2024 Juhannuspäivä: Suljettu
Tervetuloa!

Helsinki Forum

Yrjönkatu 29, 00100 Helsinki
forum@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Telefon +358 10 3970 410
17,04 cent/min + 8,28 cent/samtal
Vardagar
10-20
Lördag
10-18
Söndag
12-18

Vantaa Tammisto

Nilsaksenpolku 2, 01510 Vantaa
tammisto@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Telefon +358 10 397 0420
17,04 cent/min + 8,28 cent/samtal
Vardagar
10-20
Lördag
10-18
Söndag
12-18

Raisio Kuninkoja

Kuninkojankaari 1, 20320 Turku
kuninkoja@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Telefon +358 50 567 7832
17,04 cent/min + 8,28 cent/samtal
Vardagar
10-20
Lördag
10-18
Söndag
12-18
Skidtjänsten är stängd för våren / sommaren 2021 och vi öppnar igen på hösten!

Pori

Siltapuistokatu 14, 28100 Pori
pori@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Telefon +358 10 3970 540
17,04 cent/min + 8,28 cent/samtal
Vardagar
10-20
Lördag
10-18
Söndag
12-18
Helatorstaina 9.5 klo 10-20

Salo

Vilhonkatu 11-13, 24240 Salo
salo@scandinavianoutdoor.com
Telefon +358 50 596 2992
17,04 cent/min + 8,28 cent/samtal
Vardagar
10-18
Lördag
10-15
Söndag
Poikkeusaukioloajat:
9.5. Helatorstai - SULJETTU
21.6. Juhannusaatto -SULJETTU
22.6. Juhannuspäivä - SULJETTU